A NEW START

Finally, after more than an hour deciding whether  I should take blogspot, wordpress or weebly, I’ve made up my mind – my indecisive mind. It ‘s WordPress! Yey!

For almost a year, I’ve been jumping from one blog to another and that’s a total of seven blogs if I should count my netlog along. I felt like chasing winds and pursuing two rabbits and I gained nothing. It’s tiresome to have so many blogs. Now, I shall settle to ONE. And this is it. I’ll make what I can with wordpress.  Whether this is the best blogging site or not, I shall not care anymore. I have made my decision.  Plus, if it is really blogging that I am after, then what I should busy myself should be ‘blogging’ and not tore myself on some three hours spent on customizing an empty blog.

Dear friends, this a grand new start. I shall welcome myself to the blogosphere. It’s nice to be amongst you bloggers.

Leave a Reply

